Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Celebration of Mass
-
D'Alelio Room
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Celebration of Mass
-
D'Alelio Room
Thu, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Celebration of Mass
-
D'Alelio Room
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 19
Celebration of Mass
-
D'Alelio Room
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1