Admission Events

Fall 2022 Open House Events

Join us to explore what The Newman School is all about.

We invite you to meet teachers, coaches, and students and experience The Newman School, located in the heart of Boston. You'll learn about the International Baccalaureate curriculum, our inclusive community guided by our school motto: Heart Speaks to Heart and our partnerships across the city of Boston.

Coffee Talks

We're coming to a nieghborhood near you!

 

Friday, September 30,2022 - 8:00-9:00 AM

Monday, October 1, 2022 - 8:00-9:00 AM

Save the dates. There will be more details to come!

2022-2023 Events 

Coffee Talks 

  • Friday, September 30 (8 am-9 am) 

  • Monday, October 3 (8 am-9 am) 

  • More to come… 

 

Parent events

  • Parent Cocktail Hour- Thursday, September 15 (5:30 pm-7:30 pm) 

  • Parent Holiday Party- Thursday, December 8 (5 pm-7 pm)

  • Parent Social- Thursday, May 4 (4 pm-6 pm)

  • Senior Parent Night- Tuesday, May 23 (6 pm-7 pm)

 

Information Sessions 

  • 9/10 IB Info Session- Thursday, January 26 (6 pm-7 pm) 

 

Open Houses

  • Saturday, October 15 (In Person) 

  • Monday, October 17-Friday, October 21 (Zoom) 

 

Revisit Day

  • Saturday, April 1 

  • Re-Visit Zoom- Monday, April 3- Wednesday, April 5 (6 pm-7 pm)

 

Shadow week 

  •  Monday, April 3- Thursday, September 6

 

Meet The Team 

  • Wednesday, September 21 (8am-9am)

  • Wednesday, October 19 (8am-9am)