Parents

 

Welcome Parents!

Here at Newman we believe the relationship between students, families and teachers is a vibrant part of the learning community.  We invite you to explore the links and information below to find the answers to commonly asked questions and be vital part of the Newman community.

How can I get involved?

Recognizing the importance of parent/school alliance, Newman offers a number of opportunities for parental involvement. The Parents' Association meets monthly throughout the school year, and a network of parent representatives for each grade helps to facilitate opportunities for communication between school and home. The school updates parents regularly with a newsletter and email messages that include news of current happenings and upcoming events. Parent/teacher meetings are scheduled twice a year, and parents are encouraged to be in touch with the school whenever they feel the need or the desire to do so. The school sponsors social events for parents at various times during the year.  We strive to continuously nurture the relationship between parents and the other school offices including activities, academics and athletics .

Tuition and Fee Information

Calendar

Newman Calendar

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

News

Newman Contacts