Admission Events

Coffee Talk Series

Join faculty, staff, current parents, and other prospective parents for informal conversation and camaraderie. Each session is from 8am-9am at a local coffee shop. Click HERE to register.

Friday, September 30 - Newton
Tuesday, October 4 - West Roxbury
Tuesday, October 11- South Shore
Monday, October 17- North Shore
Friday, October 21- Charlestown
Monday, October 24- Cambridge

Open House Events

We invite you to meet teachers, coaches, and students and experience The Newman School, located in the heart of Boston. Learn about the International Baccalaureate curriculum, our inclusive community guided by our school motto, "Heart Speaks to Heart," and our partnerships throughout the city of Boston. Click HERE to register.

Saturday, October 15th - In-person
Grades 7-8: 10:00-11:30am / Grades 9-12: 12:30-2:00pm

Tuesday, October 18th - Virtual
All Grades: 6:00-7:00pm

Fairs & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Black Parent Fair
-
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Sep 11
Schools To Know
-
Naples, FL
Mon, Sep 12
Schools To Know
-
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Whitby School Fair
-
Greenwich, CT
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
BC High Admissions Fair
-
Boston, MA
Mon, Sep 19
Derby Academy Fair
-
Hingham, MA
Tue, Sep 20
Inly School Fair
-
Inly School
North Shore Fair
-
Marblehead, MA
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Schools To Know
-
Bermuda
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1